Drink Along Session 3 - Halo: Combat Evolved

JaksE's picture

god damn it you guys are entertaining:D thx for being awesome

BrutalZealot's picture

cant wait for this to start :) play some lol in mean time,

jreinKs's picture

Dammit I havent had time to watch the first two sessions yet slow down

groposo's picture

Can't wait for the third session. Featuring John getting lost, Dan getting pissed and both getting drunk.

kwacka100's picture

8PM MST

9PM CST

10PM EST

phoenix's picture

cant wait for more "goddamnit john!"

Monster_Adict's picture

I have to stay in my house, waiting, waiting, waiting.

Monster_Adict's picture

Hurry up!!!! I have my beer and I'm ready to go!

daddy midjet's picture

do you have to be on youtube for this

MetalInsurgent's picture

It was awesome when John got into that banshee while in midair.

bestinthewest99's picture

Is it over for cst

niyanna's picture

entertaining as usual

JoesShittyOs's picture

Chad's gonna be PISSED

VivaLaSam95's picture

Is session 4 tonight?

optic_core's picture

where the fuck is the levelator? during the first 2 minutes of dan vs john in multiplayer and Dan got a kill WTF? This was at 4AM and my mom walked in going like WTF?

Sanfu's picture

is that how you get ants? yes its is barry yes it is

Create New Account or Log in to comment