Drink Along with Dan and John

FTL Faster Than Light Drink Along Part 4 (Day 14)
By: John Tarr - Monday, February 4, 2013 - 11:00am

The epic conclusion to our best run through FTL Faster Than Light yet.

17
FTL Faster Than Light Drink Along Part 3 (Day 13)
By: John Tarr - Friday, February 1, 2013 - 12:12pm

Far Cry 3 constantly crashes within 3 minutes of starting up after the most recent patch, so we fell back on our favorite Oregon Trail clone for today's Drink Along.

12
Far Cry 3 Drink Along Part 2 (Day 12)
By: John Tarr - Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:16am

On a scale from 1 to blackout, I think I'm drunk enough to crave Taco Bell.

4
Far Cry 3 Drink Along Part 1 (Day 11)
By: John Tarr - Monday, January 28, 2013 - 11:11am

The beginning of a new Drink Along! Far Cry 3 on the PC.

8
The Simpsons: Hit and Run Drink Along Part 7 (Day 10)
By: John Tarr - Friday, January 25, 2013 - 12:04pm

The final installment of our Simpsons Hit and Run Drink Along! Up next: Far Cry 3!

4
The Simpsons: Hit and Run Drink Along Part 6 (Day 9)
By: John Tarr - Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 11:23am

Would you rather?

7
The Simpsons: Hit and Run Drink Along Part 5 (Day 8)
By: John Tarr - Monday, January 21, 2013 - 8:01pm

Edna Krabappel got Manti Teʻo'd.

6
Drink Along: The Simpsons: Hit and Run Part 4 (Day 7)
By: John Tarr - Friday, January 18, 2013 - 1:35pm

The Simpsons bible arrived! And this game has started to get surprisingly difficult if you're not trying very hard.

10
Drink Along: Dead Space 3 CO-OP Demo
By: John Tarr - Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 1:13pm

Today we play through the Dead Space 3 demo we saw last June at E3 2012.

8
Drink Along: The Simpsons: Hit and Run Part 3 (Day 5)
By: John Tarr - Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 11:51pm

Wallowing in depression after the Broncos loss, we play more of this classic Xbox game.

5

Create New Account or Log in to comment